Oracle HCM World Registration and Information Office

registration@oraclehcmworld.com
Toll: +1 (408) 963-5651
Toll-free: (888) 281-1012

Speaker Contact

Charlene Nee
speakers@oraclehcmworld.com

Sponsor Contact

Margaret Jen
margaret.jen@oracle.com

Exhibitor Contact

Barbara Lucas
barbara.lucas@oracle.com

Press Contact:

Danielle Cormier-Smith
danielle.cormier@oracle.com

Analyst Contact:

Kimberly Jacobson
kimberly.jacobson@oracle.com