Oracle HCM World Registration and Information Office

registration@oraclehcmworld.com
Toll: +1.408.963.5651
Toll-free: 888.281.1012

 

Speaker Contact

Carol Stocku
speakers@oraclehcmworld.com

 

Exhibitor Contact

Barbara Lucas
barbara.lucas@oracle.com

 

Sponsor Contact

Margaret Jen
margaret.jen@oracle.com

 

Press and Analyst Contact

Press: Julie Sugishita
julie.sugishita@oracle.com

Analyst: Kimberly Jacobson
kimberly.jacobson@oracle.com